Anthony Marr on Supreme Master TV / Vegan World Radio / Animal Rights Book


Anthony Marr on Vegan World Radio (Feb. 10, 2010)
http://www.VeganWorldRadio.org

Anthony Marr will be guest on Animal Rights Book (www.AnimalRightsBook.co.cc) in a moderated open-format chat for 1.5 hours on Feb. 20, Sat., 11pm UK time, 6pm EST, 3 pm PST, 9am Melbourne time.

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=9451503&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=&fullscreen=1

Anthony Marr on Supreme Master TV – 2010-02-09 from Anthony Marr on Vimeo.

Anthony Marr, Founder and President
Heal Our Planet Earth (HOPE)
Global Anti-Hunting Coalition (GAHC)
Anthony-Marr@HOPE-CARE.org
http://www.HOPE-CARE.org
http://www.MySpace.com/AnthonyMarr
http://www.YouTube.com/AnthonyMarr
http://www.myspace.com/Anti-Hunting_Coalition
http://www.GAHC.wordpress.com
http://www.HomoSapiensSaveYourEarth.blogspot.com
http://www.ARConference.org
http://www.AnimalVoices.org
604-222-1169

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s